Spring Fools

Jump to navigation Jump to search
Spring Fools EP
EP by Matt Pond PA
Released April 26, 2011
Genre Indie rock
Length 20:40
Label Altitude
Producer Brian McTear and Matt Pond
Matt Pond PA chronology
The Dark Leaves
(2010)The Dark Leaves2010
Spring Fools EP
Lebanon PA (Original Soundtrack)
(2011)Lebanon PA (Original Soundtrack)2011
Professional ratings
Review scores
Alternative Press4/5 stars link

Spring Fools EP is the follow-up to Matt Pond PA's eighth studio album The Dark Leaves. It was released on April 26, 2011.

Track listing

  1. "Love To Get Used" – 3:34
  2. "Human Beings" – 4:03
  3. "Lovers Always Win" – 3:11
  4. "Spring Fawn" – 5:20
  5. "Sugar Bush" – 4:32

External links